El Camino Real Citizens' Advisory Group Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Kevin Bondonno
225 Iris St., 94062

 867-9177 (res)
 kevin@bondonno.org

 


Roger Buckhout
94062

(415) 279-6384
Roger@leftcoastedge.com     

 


Erin Callaghan
50 Woodside Plaza #431, 94061

208-2545
erincfc@yahoo.com

 


Stacy Huisman
2682 Eaton Avenue, 94062

257-3958 (res)
stacyhuisman@comcast.net     

 


Brian Jaffe
118 Elwood Street, 94062

bhjaffe@gmail.com

 


Stephanie Kolka

 


Marc Manuel
94061

306-9606 (res)
marc.manuel@sbcglobal.net

 


Alma Montalvo
P.O.Box 322, 94064
444-9930 (cell)
mzalma87@yahoo.com
 
Andrew Elliott Rivas 508-6267 (office)
rivase@samtrans.com
 

 
 
 Staff Liaison: Lindy Chan, CD Planning and Housing, 780-7237

 

Back to Ad Hoc Committees