Civic Cultural Commission Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Jeff L. Norris - Chair jnorris@redwoodcity.org 
Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/12, 5/16
 
Marilyn S. Nita - Vice Chair

mnita@redwoodcity.org 
Term Expires: 5/31/2018; Appointed: 5/14
Mary Askins  maskins@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/16
 
Warren Dale

wdale@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2018; Appointed: 7/98, 8/02, 5/06, 2/12, 5/14
 
Laurie Fischer lfischer@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/08, 5/12, 5/16
 
Joyce Glick Rozzi jglickrozzi@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/16
 
Jason Seifer jseifer@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2018; Appointed 2/12, 5/14
 
Staff Liaison: Chris Beth, Parks, Recreation and Community Services Director, 650-780-7253