Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Administrative Offices 1400 Roosevelt Ave. Redwood City, CA 94061  650.780.7250
General Recreation 1120 Roosevelt Ave. Redwood City, CA 94061 650.780.7311
Want to teach a class? If you are interested in teaching a class, please download an application and follow the instructions on the form. Questions? Email us  

 

Parks, Recreation & Community Services Staff

NAME

POSITION

 EMAIL  Phone
Chris Beth
Parks, Recreation & Community Services Director
cbeth@redwoodcity.org 650.780.7253
Teri Chin Community Services Manager
Human Services, Fair Oaks Community Center
tchin@redwoodcity.org 650.780.7510
Francisco Espinosa Community Services Supervisor Landscape Services fespinoza@redwoodcity.org 650.780.7250
Jordana Freeman Community Services Manager
Marketing, Special Interest, Classes, Website, Sandpiper Community Center
jfreeman@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7325
Adilah Haqq Community Services Manager
Youth & Teen Services, After School Programs
asmith@redwoodcity.org 650.780.7315
Eric Newby Community Services Manager
Sports, Aquatics, Field Scheduling, Red Morton Center
enewby@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7317
Bruce Utecht Community Services Manager
Seniors, Community Services, Accessible Recreation, Veterans Memorial Senior Center
butecht@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7306
Jodi Fernandez Recreation Supervisor
Youth, After School Programs
jfernandez@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7329
Erin Niemeyer
Youth Sports Supervisor
After School Sports Leagues, Youth Health & Wellness
eniemeyer@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7335
Mark Yasuda Recreation Supervisor
Seniors, Community Services, Accessible Recreation
myasuda@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7316
Lucas Wilder
Management Analyst
Events, Parks, Strategic Planning & Analysis
lwilder@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7340

Kristen Anderson
Child Care Coordinator KManderson@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7336

Albert Romero
Special Events Coordinator
albertromero@redwoodcity.org  650.780.5967

 

Connect With Us!

facebook Follow us on Facebook 
TwitterLogo Follow us on Twitter @RWCParksandRec 
instagram30x  Follow us on Instagram @RWCPARKS and @RWCTEENS
 YT  Follow us on YouTube 
 wordpress-logo-simplified-rgb  Read our blog
 Subscribe to Enews
 For other City Social Media Accounts click here.