Calendar · Newsletters · Events  
About the City Business Government Residents Departments Online Services
City Manager Redwood City, California
     Home » City Manager » Staff of the City Manager's Office


Our Core Purpose and Values

City Manager's Initiatives

Budget

Economic Development

Information Technology

News Releases

E-News

Awards and Recognition

Biography of Interim City Manager Aaron Aknin

Former City Manager Bob Bell's Reflections

Contact the Staff of the City Manager’s Office


Contact the Staff of the City Manager’s Office

Main Phone: 650-780-7300
Fax: 650-780-7225
Email: mail@redwoodcity.org
Mailing Address: City Hall
1017 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA 94063

Aaron J. Aknin
Interim City Manager and Community Development Director
650-780-7293
aaknin@redwoodcity.org

Meghan Horrigan
Public Communication Manager
650-780-7305
mhorrigan@redwoodcity.org

Jon Lanthier
Communications and Marketing Multimedia Analyst
650-780-7303
jlanthier@redwoodcity.org

Deanna LaCroix
Executive Assistant to the City Manager
650-780-7308
dlacroix@redwoodcity.org

Sean Brooks
Economic Development Manager
650-780-7204
sbrooks@redwoodcity.org

Vicki Sherman
Environmental Initiatives Coordinator
650-780-5917
vsherman@redwoodcity.org

Veronica Diaz
Administrative Secretary
650-780-7207
vdiaz@redwoodcity.org

Jessenia Escobar
Administrative Clerk III
650-780- 5956
jescobar@redwoodcity.org

 

 

HomeCareersCalendarContact UsSitemapFollow Us  

Logo 2015 City of Redwood City
Terms of Service | Comments and Suggestions
1017 Middlefield Road, Redwood City 94063 | 650-780-7000