Activity Detail
Help for this page
This activity is closed to registration.

Kindergarteners! Now is your chance to experience your OWN fun afterschool club! Play games, make crafts and projects, work together and get your energy out! This pilot program will run prior to Sandpiper Youth Club from 12:30-2:30pm. Our experienced staff pick children up from class and walk them to Sandpiper Community Center. Come Play! No program 5/27

Top left corner
K-Play (4th Session)
Top right corner
Price Free
Meeting dates Monday-Friday from Monday, April 8, 2013 to Friday, June 14, 2013
and the following dates:
Mon, April 8, 2013
Wed, April 10, 2013
Fri, April 12, 2013
Mon, April 15, 2013
Wed, April 17, 2013
Fri, April 19, 2013
Mon, April 22, 2013
Wed, April 24, 2013
Fri, April 26, 2013
Mon, April 29, 2013
Wed, May 1, 2013
Fri, May 3, 2013
Mon, May 6, 2013
Wed, May 8, 2013
Fri, May 10, 2013
Mon, May 13, 2013
Wed, May 15, 2013
Fri, May 17, 2013
Mon, May 20, 2013
Wed, May 22, 2013
Fri, May 24, 2013
Mon, May 27, 2013
Mon, May 27, 2013
Wed, May 29, 2013
Fri, May 31, 2013
Mon, June 3, 2013
Wed, June 5, 2013
Fri, June 7, 2013
Mon, June 10, 2013
Wed, June 12, 2013
Fri, June 14, 2013.
Meeting times 12:30 to 2:30pm
Category After School Rec
Activity # 44.307
Registration opens Standard registration - Mar 21, 2012
   Non-residents - Apr 4, 2012
By Internet - Mar 21, 2012 11:00 AM
   Non-residents - Apr 4, 2012 11:00 AM
Status Retired
Ages At least 4½ but less than 5yr 11mo
Gender Coed
Location SCC Large Classroom
Sandpiper Community Center
Instructor Sandpiper Staff
Supervisor Redwood City Staff
Sessions 80
Season Spr/Sum 2012

Privacy Policy