Architectural Advisory Committee Members (Appointed by Planning Commission)

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Correspondence to the entire Architectural Advisory Committee may be sent to:

AAC@redwoodcity.org

 

John Alan Spotorno - Chair

Business: Architect

jspotorno@redwoodcity.org

Term expires: 5/31/2022: Appointed: 6/95, 7/98, 8/02, 5/06, 11/11, 5/14, 5/18

 

Marc Pfenninger - Vice Chair

Business: Architect         

mpfenninger@redwoodcity.org

Term expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 12/12, 6/16

 

Sally A.T. Roth

Business: Architect         

sroth@redwoodcity.org

Term expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 5/18

 

John Lee Stewart

Business: Architect

jstewart@redwoodcity.org

Term expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed 7/17 (unexpired term)

 

Niles Tanakatsubo

Business: Architect

ntanakatsubo@redwoodcity.org

Term expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 5/14, 5/18

 

Staff Liaison: Apollo Rojas, Senior Planner, 650-780-7365                                

arojas@redwoodcity.org