Transportation Advisory Committee Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Jason Galisatus - Chair        

Term Expires: 5/31/2019; Appointed: 5/17

jgalisatus@redwoodcity.org

 

LaShonda Kennedy - Vice Chair    

Term Expires: 6/30/2023; Appointed: 6/18

lkennedy@redwoodcity.org

 

Jade Rosa  (*U)

Term Expires: 5/31/2019; Appointed: 5/17

jrosa@redwoodcity.org

 

Kimberly Koch  

Term Expires: 6/30/2023; Appointed 1/19

kkoch@redwoodcity.org

 

Michael Jacoubowsky

Term Expires: 5/31/2019; Appointed: 6/15

mJacoubowsky@redwoodcity.org

 

Patricia Seith    

Term Expires: 6/30/2023; Appointed: 1/19

pseith@redwoodcity.org

 

Rebecca Ratcliff               

Term Expires: 5/31/2019; Appointed: 6/15

rratcliff@redwoodcity.org

 

*U = Resident of unincorporated Redwood City

Staff Liaison: Jessica Manzi, Senior Transportation Coordinator, 650-780-7372