Transportation Advisory Committee Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

LaShonda Kennedy - Chair    
Term Expires: 6/30/2023; Appointed: 6/18
lkennedy@redwoodcity.org

 

Kimberly Koch - Vice Chair
Term Expires: 6/30/2023; Appointed 1/19
kkoch@redwoodcity.org

 

Margarita Parra Cobaleda     
Term Expires: 6/30/2021; Appointed: 8/19                                                                                                                        mparracobaleda@redwoodcity.org

 

Monica Colondres
Term Expires: 6/30/2021; Appointed: 8/19
mcolondres@redwoodcity.org

 

Rebecca Ratcliff
Term Expires: 6/30/2021; Reappointed: 8/19
rratcliff@redwoodcity.org

 

Patricia Seith    
Term Expires: 6/30/2023; Appointed: 1/19
pseith@redwoodcity.org

 

Matthew Self   (*U) 
Term Expires: 6/30/2021; Appointed: 8/19 
mself@redwoodcity.org

 

*U = Resident of unincorporated Redwood City

Staff Liaison: Jessica Manzi, Transportation Coordinator, 650-780-7372