Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Cathy Kahn-Recht – Chair

Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/16

crecht@redwoodcity.org

 

Margaret M. Becker – Vice Chair

Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed 2/16 (unexpired term), 5/16

mbecker@redwoodcity.org

 

Kate Adams Hiester

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed 4/17 (unexpired term), 6/18

khiester@redwoodcity.org

 

Jerome Madigan

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed 4/17 (unexpired term), 6/18

jmadigan@redwoodcity.org

 

Alma Montalvo

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 2/12, 5/14, 6/18

amontalvo@redwoodcity.org

 

Angela Piazza

Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/16

apiazza@redwoodcity.org

 

Elan Scheinman

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 6/18

escheinman@redwoodcity.org

 

Staff Liaisons: Teri Chin, Human Services Manager, 650-780-7510 and Cindy Avila, 650-780-7229

Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/16