Library Board Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Yin Lu - Chair

Term Expires: 6/30/2022; Appointed: 6/18

ylu@redwoodcity.org

 

Candice Nance - Vice Chair

Term Expires: 6/30/2022; Appointed: 6/18

cnance@redwoodcity.org

 

Jessica Meunier - Secretary

Term Expires: 6/30/2022; Appointed: 6/18

jmeunier@redwoodcity.org

 

Hinda Chalew

Term Expires: 6/30/2024; Appointed: 6/20

hchalew@redwoodcity.org

 

Janet Lawson

Term Expires: 6/30/2021; Appointed: 8/14 (unexpired term), 6/17

jlawson@redwoodcity.org

 

Hamsa Rajaraman 

Term Expires: 6/30/2024; Appointed: 6/20

hrajaraman@redwoodcity.org

 

Tracie Sugiyama

Term expires: 6/30/2021, Appointed: 6/20 (unexpired term)

tsugiyama@redwoodcity.org

 

Staff Liaison: Derek Wolfgram, Library Director (650) 780-7060