Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Marcella Padilla - Chair
mpadilla@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 6/12 (unexpired term), 5/16


James Dudley - Vice Chair


jdudley@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/12, 5/16


Jorge Calderon

jcalderon@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed 6/18


Paul Demers
pdemers@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 5/16 (unexpired term), 6/18


Matthew Greenberg

mgreenberg@redwoodcity.org

 

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 6/18


Juan Pablo Lopez
jlopez@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 7/15 (unexpired term), 6/18


Vacant

Term Expires: 5/31/2020


Staff Liaison:Chris Beth, 650-780-7253, Parks, Recreation and Community Services Director