Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Juan Pablo Lopez - Vice Chair
jlopez@redwoodcity.org 

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 7/15 (unexpired term), 6/18


Jorge Calderon

jcalderon@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed 6/18


Paul Demers

pdemers@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 5/16 (unexpired term), 6/18


Matthew Greenberg
mgreenberg@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 6/18


Brian Levenson

blevenson@redwoodcity.org 

Term Expires: 5/31/2024; Appointed: 6/20


Marcella Padilla mpadilla@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2024; Appointed: 6/12 (unexpired term), 5/16, 6/20


Jennifer Tipton jtipton@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/31/2024; Appointed 6/20


Staff Liaison: Chris Beth, Parks, Recreation and Community Services Director, (650) 780-7253