Planning Commission Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Correspondence to the entire Planning Commission may be sent to:

Redwood City Planning Commission
c/o Redwood City Planning & Housing Division
1017 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA 94063 
(650) 780-7234
pc@redwoodcity.org

The Chair may respond to correspondence addressed to the entire Planning Commission.

 

Kevin Bondonno - Chair

Term Expires: 6/30/2020; Appointed: 1/10 (unexpired term); 6/12, 6/16

kbondonno@redwoodcity.org

 

Ernie Schmidt – Vice Chair

Term Expires: 6/30/2021; Appointed: 4/09, 1/14, 6/17

eschmidt@redwoodcity.org

 

Rick Hunter

Term Expires: 6/30/2021; Appointed 1/19

rhunter@redwoodcity.org

 

Nancy Radcliffe

Term Expires: 6/30/2022; Appointed: 10/01, 6/04, 5/07, 10/10, 6/14, 6/18

nradcliffe@redwoodcity.org

 

Bill Shoe

Term Expires: 6/30/2021; Appointed 1/19

bshoe@redwoodcity.org

 

Michael Smith

Term Expires: 6/30/2022; Appointed: 6/18

michael.smith@redwoodcity.org

 

Rene Alejandro Ortega

Term Expires: 6/30/2020; Appointed: 4/19

rortega@redwoodcity.org

 

Staff Liaison: Steven Turner, Planning Manager, (650) 780-5934, sturner@redwoodcity.org