Senior Affairs Commission Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Harold Draeger - Chair



hdraeger@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 8/09; 5/12; 5/16 
 
Jodi Paley - Vice Chair

jpaley@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: 5/13/2022; Appointed: 5/14, 6/18
 
Barbara Britschgi


bbritschgi@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/08; 5/12; 5/16
 

Marliese Jones

mjones@redwoodcity.org


Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 5/06; 2/12; 5/14, 6/18
 
Brittany Lin blin@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 12/17 (unexpired seat)
 
Michael Lynch
mlynch@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2022; Appointed: 6/18
 
Carey Mitchell

cmitchell@redwoodcity.org
Term Expires: 5/31/2020; Appointed: 5/17 (unexpired seat)
 
Staff Liaison: Bruce Utecht, Parks, Recreation and Community Services Manager, 650-780-7306