Contact Engineering and Transportation

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Engineering and Transportation Services
1017 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA 94063
Direct: (650) 780-7380
Fax: (650) 780-7309

Ahmad Haya, Senior Civil Engineer 
ahaya@redwoodcity.org
780-7397
Alex Chan,  Assistant Engineer I achan@redwoodcity.org 780-7307 
Carlos Varela, Senior Engineering Technician
cvarela@redwoodcity.org
780-7369
Christian Hammack, Parking Manager
chammack@redwoodcity.org
780-7378
Erik Zhen, Assistant Engineer I ezhen@redwoodcity.org 780-7312
James O'Connell, Senior Civil Engineer
joconnell@redwoodcity.org
780-5923
Javier Sierra, Associate Engineer
jsierra@redwoodcity.org
780-7364
Jeff Chou, Assistant Engineer II
jchou@redwoodcity.org
780-7362
Jessica Manzi, Senior Transportation Coordinator
jmanzi@redwoodcity.org
780-7372
Joel Evora, Associate Engineer
jevora@redwoodcity.org
780-7328
Joseph Gebre, Engineering Intern  jgebre@redwoodcity.org  780-7355 
Kevin Fehr, Senior Civil Engineer
kfehr@redwoodcity.org
780-7258
Kristen Mees, Secretary kmees@redwoodcity.org 780-7359
Omar Adina, Assistant Engineer I oadina@redwoodcity.org 780-7337
Patrick LaBruzzo, Assistant Engineer I
plabruzzo@redwoodcity.org
780-7366
Patti Schrotenboer, Associate Engineer
pschrotenboer@redwoodcity.org
780-7368
Peter Delgado, Associate Engineer
pdelgado@redwoodcity.org
780-7373
Phong Du, Supervising Civil Engineer
pdu@redwoodcity.org
780-7385
Sayed Zahori, Assistant Engineer II
szahori@redwoodcity.org
780-7321
Stacy Nicol, Secretary
snicol@redwoodcity.org
780-7387
Suhail Ansari, Contract Senior Engineer Technician sansari@redwoodcity.org
780-7395
Saber Sarwary, Engineering Manager ssarwary@redwoodcity.org 780-7370