Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Administrative Offices 1400 Roosevelt Ave. Redwood City, CA 94061  650.780.7250
General Recreation 1120 Roosevelt Ave. Redwood City, CA 94061 650.780.7311
Want to teach a class? If you are interested in teaching a class, please download an application and follow the instructions on the form. Questions?
Email us
 

 

Parks, Recreation & Community Services Staff

NAME

POSITION

 EMAIL  Phone
Chris Beth

Parks, Recreation & Community Services Director

cbeth@redwoodcity.org 650.780.7253
Lucas Wilder  Assistant Director
Parks, Special Events, Youth & Adult Sports & Aquatics
 lwilder@redwoodcity.org   650.780.7340
Teri Chin Community Services Manager
Human Services, Fair Oaks Community Center
tchin@redwoodcity.org 650.780.7510
Jordana Freeman Community Services Manager
Marketing, Special Interest, Classes, Website
jfreeman@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7325
Adilah Haqq Community Services Manager
Youth & Teen Services, After School Programs
asmith@redwoodcity.org 650.780.7315
Eric Newby Community Services Manager
Adult Sports, Aquatics, Field Scheduling
enewby@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7317
Claudia Olalla  Park Project Manager 
Magical Bridge Playground
colalla@redwoodcity.org   650.780.7379
Bruce Utecht Community Services Manager
Seniors, Community Services, Accessible Recreation, Veterans Memorial Senior Center
butecht@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7306
Joanna Barrett  Management Analyst
Commissions, Strategic Planning & Analysis 
jbarrett@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7252
Anthony Calvo  Recreation Coordinator 
Teen Programs 
acalvo@redwoodcity.org  650.780.5929
Anna Carlos  Recreation Coordinator 
Seniors 
acarlos@redwoodcity.org  650. 780.7343
Jodi Fernandez Recreation Supervisor
Youth, After School Programs
jfernandez@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7329
Haroon Malek  Recreation Coordinator 
Marketing, Special Interest, Classes
hmalek@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7388
Erin Niemeyer
Recreation Supervisor
Facilities & After School Sports
eniemeyer@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7335
Albert Romero
Recreation Coordinator
Special Events
albertromero@redwoodcity.org  650.780.5967
Sophy Sam Recreation Coordinator 
Inclusion Programs
ssam@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7320 
Michael Smith  Recreation Coordinator
After School Sports 
msmith@redwoodcity.org  650.780.7254
After School Site Program Coordinators, click here    

 

Connect With Us!

facebook Follow us on Facebook 
TwitterLogo Follow us on Twitter @RWCParksandRec 
instagram30x  Follow us on Instagram @RWCPARKS and @RWCTEENS
 YT  Follow us on YouTube 
 wordpress-logo-simplified-rgb  Read our blog
 Subscribe to Enews
 For other City Social Media Accounts click here.