zoppe-ticket-banner

Admission & Tickets

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Schedule | Ticket Prices | How to Buy | Buy Tickets Now

Dates

Schedule

Week 1 Friday, October 11
4:00pm 7:00pm
Saturday, October 12 12:00pm 3:00pm 7:00pm
Sunday, October 13 12:00pm 3:00pm 6:00pm
Week 2 Wednesday, October 16

6:30pm
Thursday, October 17

6:30pm
Friday, October 18
4:00pm
7:00pm
Saturday, October 19 12:00pm 3:00pm 7:00pm
Sunday, October 20 12:00pm 3:00pm 6:00pm
Week 3
Wednesday, October 23

6:30pm
Thursday, October 24

6:30pm
Friday, October 25
4:00pm
7:00pm
Saturday, October 26 12:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm
Sunday, October 27 12:00pm 3:00pm 6:00pm 
Week4 Wednesday, October 30

6:30pm
Thursday, October 31 - No Show on Halloween

 
Friday, November 1
4:00pm
7:00pm
Saturday, November 2 12:00pm 3:00pm 7:00pm
Sunday, November 3 12:00pm 3:00pm

Ticket Prices

Children under 2 must sit on laps - NO CAR SEATS

(AGE 2-11)  YOUTH
(AGE 2-11) 
ADULT
(AGE 12+) 
FRONT ROW
(ALL AGES) 
Weekday Shows  $10 $15  $20
1st Weekend Shows 
(Fri-Sun, Oct 11-13) 
$15 $20 $25  
2nd & 3rd Weekend Shows
(Fri-Sun, Oct 18-20 & Oct 25-27) 
$17  $22 $27
4th Weekend Shows
(Fri-Sun, Nov 1-3)
$18  $23  $28 

Ticket Sale Information

ONLINE (through November 3)

ticket-button

  • Visit: https://squareup.com/store/RWCZoppe for up-to-date information about tickets and sold out shows
  • Please add receipts@messaging.squareup.com to your address book to ensure delivery of your receipt.
  • Each showtime will be available for purchase online up until 2 hours prior to that show. Tickets will then be sold onsite at the Circus Tent.
  • Please note that tickets will not be shipped as the website states.
  • Please bring your receipt to the event and collect your tickets at will-call. You will need an actual ticket to enter the tent. 

IN PERSON (October 2-10)

9:00am-3:00pm
Community Activities Building, 1400 Roosevelt Ave Redwood City, CA 94061

CIRCUS TENT (October 11)

TENT OPENS 1 HOUR PRIOR TO THE FIRST SHOW OF THE DAY 
Red Morton Park, 1455 Madison Ave, Redwood City (map)

  • Tickets will be available 1 hour prior to the first showtime of the day.
  • Cash and Credit Cards are accepted for in-person transactions.